Skip to product information
1 of 7

Trench Coat

Trench Coat

Our TRENCH COAT is a loose, lined coat with a two-faceted collar. Its long slit in the middle of the back gives it ease of movement. Its reversible belt, matching the collar, allows it to be closed like a kimono. Designed and hand-made all the way in our Maison de Couture in Guéthary. 


Make your BESPOKE ORDER:

All individual pieces are unique. Once the PRE-ORDER payment is done, an email will be sent to you for confirming measurements & we will discuss fabrics and details options of your Captain Couturier unique piece.

Please allow 2-4 weeks for completion before delivery. Final Sale ONLY. Free shipping for France.

Regular price $1,012.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,012.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details

Thank you for visiting Captain Couturier online store. "Bespoke Clothing" are all the way unique pieces designed and hand-made in our Maison de Couture. "Shoes" and "Bags" are available now and also possible to be ordered in custom color and size.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Trench Coat

Trench Coat

Notre TRENCH COAT est un manteau ample, doublé, avec un col à deux facettes. Sa longue fente au milieu du dos lui donne permet une facilité de mouvement. Sa ceinture reversible, assortie avec le col, permet de le fermer comme un kimono. Il est conçu et fabriqué de toutes pièces dans notre Maison de Couture à Guéthary, France.

 

Votre COMMANDE SUR-MESURE :
Chaque création est unique. Une fois votre paiement de pré-commande effectué, un email vous sera envoyé afin de confirmer vos mensurations. Nous discuterons ensemble les tissus et les options des détails de votre pièce unique Captain Couturier.
Prévoir 2 à 4 semaines pour sa réalisation avant la livraison. Aucun retour possible. Livraison offerte en France.

Prix habituel $1,012.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $1,012.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Afficher tous les détails

Merci d'avoir visité la boutique en ligne Captain Couturier. Les "Vêtements Sur-Mesure" sont des pièces uniques, conçues et fabriquées à la main dans notre Maison de Couture. Les "Chaussures" et "Sacs" sont disponibles dès maintenant et peuvent également être commandés dans une couleur et taille personnalisée.