Skip to product information
1 of 24

Captain Suit ~ Jacket

Captain Suit ~ Jacket

Our namesake CAPTAIN SUIT is a jacket is a very versatile lined jacket playing with materials (e.g. corduroy & wool). Perfect to be worn alone or with a shirt. It has patch pockets on the front as well as an interior pocket. Bi-material collar worn raised or open. Slit in the back. Slightly fitted model for a casual and elegant look. Designed and hand-made all the way in our Maison de Couture in Guéthary.

 

Make your BESPOKE ORDER:

All individual pieces are unique. Once the PRE-ORDER payment is done, an email will be sent to you for confirming measurements & we will discuss fabrics and details options of your Captain Couturier unique piece.

Please allow 2-4 weeks for completion before delivery. Final Sale ONLY. Free shipping for France.

Regular price $834.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $834.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details

Thank you for visiting Captain Couturier online store. "Bespoke Clothing" are all the way unique pieces designed and hand-made in our Maison de Couture. "Shoes" and "Bags" are available now and also possible to be ordered in custom color and size.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 24

Veste Captain Suit

Veste Captain Suit

Notre veste iconique CAPTAIN SUIT est une veste doublée très versatile jouant avec les matières (ex: velours côtelé & laine). Parfaite pour être à la fois portée seule ou avec une chemise. Elle possède des poches plaquées sur le devant ainsi qu'une poche intérieure. Col en bi-matière porté relevé ou ouvert. Fente dans le dos. Modèle légèrement cintré pour un look décontracté et élégant. Dessinée et fabriquée entièrement dans notre Maison de Couture à Guéthary.

Votre COMMANDE SUR-MESURE :
Chaque création est unique. Une fois votre paiement de pré-commande effectué, un email vous sera envoyé afin de confirmer vos mensurations. Nous discuterons ensemble les tissus et les options des détails de votre pièce unique Captain Couturier.


Prévoir 2 à 4 semaines pour sa réalisation avant la livraison. Aucun retour possible. Livraison offerte en France.

Prix habituel $834.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $834.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Afficher tous les détails

Merci d'avoir visité la boutique en ligne Captain Couturier. Les "Vêtements Sur-Mesure" sont des pièces uniques, conçues et fabriquées à la main dans notre Maison de Couture. Les "Chaussures" et "Sacs" sont disponibles dès maintenant et peuvent également être commandés dans une couleur et taille personnalisée.