Skip to product information
1 of 10

Front Pocket Pants ~ Trousers

Front Pocket Pants ~ Trousers

Our FRONT POCKET PANTS are pants with two pockets on the front. Its zipper in the back subtly outlines the waist. In Corduroy & Cotton or vice versa, it can also be created from other fabrics from our fabric library. Designed and hand-made all the way in our Maison de Couture in Guéthary.

 

Make your BESPOKE ORDER:

All individual pieces are unique. Once the PRE-ORDER payment is done, an email will be sent to you for confirming measurements & we will discuss fabrics and details options of your Captain Couturier unique piece.

Please allow 2-4 weeks for completion before delivery. Final Sale ONLY. Free shipping for France.

Regular price $389.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $389.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details

Thank you for visiting Captain Couturier online store. "Bespoke Clothing" are all the way unique pieces designed and hand-made in our Maison de Couture. "Shoes" and "Bags" are available now and also possible to be ordered in custom color and size.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Front Pocket Pants ~ Trousers

Front Pocket Pants ~ Trousers

Notre FRONT POCKET PANTS est un pantalon comportant deux poches plaquées sur le devant. Sa fermeture à glissière dans le dos permet de dessiner subtilement la taille. En Velours Côtelé & Coton ou vice-versa, il peut  également être créé à partir d'autres tissus de notre tissuthèque. Conçu et fabriqué de toutes pièces dans notre maison de couture à Guéthary, France.

 

Votre COMMANDE SUR-MESURE :
Chaque création est unique. Une fois votre paiement de pré-commande effectué, un email vous sera envoyé afin de confirmer vos mensurations. Nous discuterons ensemble les tissus et les options des détails de votre pièce unique Captain Couturier.


Prévoir 2 à 4 semaines pour sa réalisation avant la livraison. Aucun retour possible. Livraison offerte en France.

Prix habituel $389.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $389.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Afficher tous les détails

Merci d'avoir visité la boutique en ligne Captain Couturier. Les "Vêtements Sur-Mesure" sont des pièces uniques, conçues et fabriquées à la main dans notre Maison de Couture. Les "Chaussures" et "Sacs" sont disponibles dès maintenant et peuvent également être commandés dans une couleur et taille personnalisée.