Skip to product information
1 of 6

Le Manteau Captain ~ Coat

Le Manteau Captain ~ Coat

Our namesake MANTEAU CAPTAIN is a coat inspired by the marine world. Long, loose and playing with materials (e.g. wool & corduroy), it is revealed by its rounded and elegant details. Designed and hand-made all the way in our Maison de Couture in Guéthary.

 

Make your BESPOKE ORDER:

All individual pieces are unique. Once the PRE-ORDER payment is done, an email will be sent to you for confirming measurements & we will discuss fabrics and details options of your Captain Couturier unique piece.

Please allow 2-4 weeks for completion before delivery. Final Sale ONLY. Free shipping for France.

 

Regular price $1,053.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,053.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details

Thank you for visiting Captain Couturier online store. "Bespoke Clothing" are all the way unique pieces designed and hand-made in our Maison de Couture. "Shoes" and "Bags" are available now and also possible to be ordered in custom color and size.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Le Manteau Captain

Le Manteau Captain

Notre manteau iconique LE MANTEAU CAPTAIN est un modèle inspiré du monde marin. Long, ample et jouant avec les matières (ex: laine &. velours côtelé), il se révèle par ses détails arrondis et élégants. Dessiné et fabriqué entièrement dans notre Maison de Couture à Guéthary.

 

Votre COMMANDE SUR-MESURE :
Chaque création est unique. Une fois votre paiement de pré-commande effectué, un email vous sera envoyé afin de confirmer vos mensurations. Nous discuterons ensemble les tissus et les options des détails de votre pièce unique Captain Couturier.

Veuillez prévoir 2 à 4 semaines pour la réalisation de la veste avant sa livraison. Livraison offerte en France. Aucun retour possible.

Prix habituel $1,056.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $1,056.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Afficher tous les détails

Merci d'avoir visité la boutique en ligne Captain Couturier. Les "Vêtements Sur-Mesure" sont des pièces uniques, conçues et fabriquées à la main dans notre Maison de Couture. Les "Chaussures" et "Sacs" sont disponibles dès maintenant et peuvent également être commandés dans une couleur et taille personnalisée.