Skip to product information
1 of 6

Gypsy Dress

Gypsy Dress

GYPSY DRESS is a confortable long dress with long sleeves, slightly centers waist. This model perfect for half-seasons. It can be worn in different occasions as a dress up or casual outfit. Inspired on romantic ancient clothing, but with the freshness of the contemporaneity. Side slits and crossing lace closure in the front. Designed and hand-made all the way in our Maison de Couture in Guéthary. 

 

Make your BESPOKE ORDER:

All individual pieces are unique. Once the PRE-ORDER payment is done, an email will be sent to you for confirming measurements & we will discuss fabrics and details options of your Captain Couturier unique piece.

Please allow 2-4 weeks for completion before delivery. Final Sale ONLY. Free shipping for France.

Regular price $789.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $789.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details

Thank you for visiting Captain Couturier online store. "Bespoke Clothing" are all the way unique pieces designed and hand-made in our Maison de Couture. "Shoes" and "Bags" are available now and also possible to be ordered in custom color and size.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Robe Gypsy

Robe Gypsy

Notre GYPSY DRESS est une robe longue confortable à manches longues, taille légèrement cintrée. Fentes latérales et fermeture à lacets croisés sur le devant. Ce modèle est parfait pour les demi-saisons. Il peut être porté à différentes occasions comme tenue habillée ou décontractée. Inspiré des vêtements anciens romantiques, mais avec la fraîcheur contemporaine. Dessiné et fabriqué entièrement dans notre maison de couture à Guéthary.

 

Votre COMMANDE SUR-MESURE :
Chaque création est unique. Une fois votre paiement de pré-commande effectué, un email vous sera envoyé afin de confirmer vos mensurations. Nous discuterons ensemble les tissus et les options des détails de votre pièce unique Captain Couturier.


Prévoir 2 à 4 semaines pour sa réalisation avant la livraison. Aucun retour possible. Livraison offerte en France.

Prix habituel $789.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $789.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Afficher tous les détails

Merci d'avoir visité la boutique en ligne Captain Couturier. Les "Vêtements Sur-Mesure" sont des pièces uniques, conçues et fabriquées à la main dans notre Maison de Couture. Les "Chaussures" et "Sacs" sont disponibles dès maintenant et peuvent également être commandés dans une couleur et taille personnalisée.